Welcome to the

Panorama City Chamber's 2021

Awards Ceremony, going for the 1st time Online

This event will start live Saturday April  3rd, 2021

at 6 p.m. Pacific time

Click on the button below to join


Nominees should get a certificate from the Office of CA. State Assembly member Adrin Nazarian, Winner Gets a Certificate from the Office CA. State Senator Bob Hertzberg, the Office of L.A. County Supervisor Sheila Kuehl and the Panorama City Chamber of Commerce.

Volunteer of the year nominees:

Norma Virgen

Cindy Cleghorn

Andy Rodriguez

Danilo Guerra

Non-Profit of the year nominees:

Radio Ollin 101.5 FM

The Valley Economic Alliance

BizFed (Los Angeles County Business Federation)

VICA (Valley Industry & Commerce Association)

Business Woman of the year nominees:

Vida Ghaffari

Emily Roberts

Businessman of the year nominees: 

Matias Meza

Joe Williamson

Roberto Martinez

Small Business of the year nominees:

Poncho’s Tacos

Mariscos Corona

Todos Los Pastelitos Bakery

LA Plumbing Services

Medium Business of the year nominees: 

Joe Williamson Management Company

Premier Property Preservation

Corporate Business of the year nominees:

Agora Realty

Domino’s Pizza

Mission Community Hospital

Sponsor of the year nominees:

Joe Williamson Management Company

C&M Printing (Cindy Cleghorn)

UnBug Me Pest Control (Juan Trujillo)

Cesar’s Photography (Cesar Hilario)

Elected Official Deputy of the year:

Evelyn Bravo Ayala (Office of CA. State Senator Bob Hertzberg)

Yessica from the Office of Los Angeles County Supervisor Sheila Kuehl

Julissa Rodriguez from the office of CA. State Assembly Member Adrin Nazarian

Elected Official of the year:

Los Angeles County Supervisor Sheila Kuehl

CA. State Senator Bob Hertzberg

CA. State Assembly Member Adrin Nazarian

Saul Mejia


Panorama City Chamber of Commerce

8628 Van Nuys Blvd. Panorama City CA. 91402



(818) 481-3072